Contact Us

     Name    Address   
Minister   Vacant from 1 June 2023   Interim Moderator - Rev John Purves  
Session Clerk - Aboyne-Dinnet   Sarah Wright      
Session Clerk - Cromar   Graham Bruce  
        Please initially email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will put you in touch with the appropriate person and they will respond directly to yourself