Diary

Thursday 25 April 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church car park Men's Group walk - Kincardine O'Neil to Dess
Sunday 28 April 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 28 April 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship including Holy Communion
Sunday 28 April 18:30 hours Coull Kirk Songs of Praise
Monday 29 April After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens group
Tuesday 30 April 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 1 May 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne

Friendship Hour - Wednesday Singing Group led by Diana Montgomery

Thursday 2 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church car park

Men's Group walk - Tarland to Auldtoun

Sunday 5 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 5 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Monday 6 May After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens group
Wednesday 8 May 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Service at Bonty Court
Wednesday 8 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 9 May 15:15 to 17:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Messy Church
Thursday 9 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church car park Men's Group walk - Glen Tanar to Fairy Loch
Sunday 12 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 12 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Monday 13 May After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens group
Tuesday 14 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Reflection and Prayer Meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Tuesday 14 May 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 15 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 16 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church car park Men's Group walk - Cambus O May Forest
Sunday 19 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 19 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Monday 20 May After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens group
Wednesday 22 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 23 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church car park Men's Group walk - Torphins Circular
Sunday 26 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 26 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by informal Communion
Sunday 26 May 18:30 hours Coull Kirk Songs of Praise
Monday 27 May After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens group
Tuesday 28 May 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 29 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 30 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church car park Men's Group walk - Finzean to Tom's Cairn