Diary

Thursday 21 June 18:30 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Easter Balmoral - note earlier start time
Sunday 24 June 11:00 hours Tarland Village Green Messy Church Outdoor service
Sunday 24 June 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship (no informal Communion this month)
Sunday 24 June 18:30 hours Coull Kirk Songs of Praise and Communion
Monday 25 June After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens Group
Monday 25 June 19:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Kirk Session in the MacKenzie Room
Tuesday 26 June 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Thursday 28 June 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Loch Kinord
Sunday 1 July 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 1 July 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Monday 2 July After school to 17:00 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Teens Group
Thursday 5 July 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Logie Coldstone
Sunday 8 July 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 8 July 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 10 July 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Reflection and Prayer Meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Tuesday 10 July 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 11 July 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Service at Bonty Court
Thursday 12 July 18:30 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Invercauld - Honka Hut (note earlier start time)
Sunday 15 July 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 15 July 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Wednesday 18 July 15:45 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Meeting for Summer Club helpers in the MacKenzie Room
Thursday 19 July 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Potarch circular
Sunday 22 July 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 22 July 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 24 July 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Thursday 26 July 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Forest of Birse
Sunday 29 July 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 29 July 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by informal Communion
Sunday 29 July 18:30 hours Coull Kirk Songs of Praise
Monday 30 July 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Community Life Group meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Wednesday 1 August 15:45 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Meeting for Summer Club helpers in the MacKenzie Room