Diary

Tuesday 17 April 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 18 April 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 19 April 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Kincardine O' Neill to Falls of Dess
Sunday 22 April 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 22 April 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Monday 23 April 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Community Life meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Wednesday 25 April 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 26 April 19:00 hours  Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group - Torphin's Circular Walk
Sunday 29 April 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship - Holy Communion
Sunday 29 April 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship - Holy Communion
Sunday 29 April 18:30 hours Coull Kirk Songs of Praise
Monday 30 April 19:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Kirk Session in the MacKenzie Room
Tuesday 1 May 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 2 May 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Friendship Hour - Diana's Singing Group
Thursday 3 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Tarland to Auldtoun
Sunday 6 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 6 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 8 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Reflection and Prayer Meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Wednesday 9 May 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Service at Bonty Court - Holy Communion
Wednesday 9 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 10 May 15:15 to 17:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Messy Church
Thursday 10 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Glentanar - Fairy Loch
Sunday 13 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 13 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 15 May 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 16 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 17 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Cambus O'May Forest
Sunday 20 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 20 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Wednesday 23 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 24 May 19:00 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Finzean - Tom's Cairn
Sunday 27 May 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 27 May 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by Informal Communion
Sunday 27 May 18:30 hours Coull Kirk Songs of Praise
Tuesday 29 May 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 30 May 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 31 May 18:30 hours Meet at Aboyne-Dinnet Church Car Park Mens' Group Walk - Invercauld - Keiloch - note earlier start time