Diary

Sunday 25 February 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 25 February 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by informal Communion
Wednesday 28 February 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 1 March 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Friday 2 March 18:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Informal Service for World Day of Prayer - everyone will be made very welcome
Saturday 3 March 10:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Ladies Breakfast - The Tarland Tapestry
Sunday 4 March 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 4 March 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 6 March 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent

Bible Study

Wednesday 7 March 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Friendship Hour - Illustrated talk - Alicia will share more of her Bright and Beautiful photographs
Wednesday 7 March 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 8 March 15:15 to 17:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Messy Church
Thursday 8 March 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Sunday 11 March 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 11 March 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 13 March 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Reflection and Prayer Meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Wednesday 14 March 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Service at Bonty Court
Wednesday 14 March 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Wednesday 14 March 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Guild evening - Forget Me Not Club - Speaker Mrs Heather Morrison - followed by AGM
Thursday 15 March 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall No Men's Group as Heritage Society Meeting
Saturday 17 March 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Coffee afternoon with a twist - bake off between Aboyne-Dinnet and Cromar Churches
Sunday 18 March 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 18 March 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by Annual Stated Meeting
Tuesday 20 March 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent Bible Study
Wednesday 21 March 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 22 March 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Sunday 25 March 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 25 March 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by informal Communion
Wednesday 28 March 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for all - all welcome
Thursday 29 March 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Friday 30 March   St Moluag's Church, Tarland Good Friday Service