Diary

Sunday 21 October 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 21 October 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by soup lunch
Monday 22 October 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Community Life Group Meeting
Tuesday 23 October 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Thursday 25 October 10:00 to  15:00 hours Fetteresso Church, Stonehaven Kincardine and Deeside Guild Roadshow
Thursday 25 October 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Sunday 28 October 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship - Holy Communion
Sunday 28 October 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship - Holy Communion
Wednesday 31 October 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 1 November  19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Saturday 3 November 10:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Ladies' Breakfast - 'Aromatherapy Oils' with Jean Soutar
Sunday 4 November 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 4 November 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 6 November 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 7 November 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Friendship Hour - Rev Frank Ribbons
Wednesday 7 November 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 8 November 15:15 to 17:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Messy Church
Thursday 8 November  19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Sunday 11 November 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Remembrance Sunday
Sunday 11 November 10:00 hours Victory Hall, Aboyne Remembrance Sunday
Tuesday 13 November 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Reflection and Prayer Meeting in the MacKenzie Room
Wednesday 14 November 14:00 hours Bonty Court, Aboyne Service at Bonty Court
Wednesday 14 November 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Wednesday 14 November 19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Guild Meeting - Les Ellis, Cromar Futures Group 'the future - living with rapid change'
Sunday 18 November 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 18 November 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship
Tuesday 20 November 19:30 hours The Manse, 49 Charlton Crescent, Aboyne Bible Study
Wednesday 21 November 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All
Thursday 22 November  19:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Men's Group meets in the MacKenzie Room
Sunday 25 November 10:00 hours St Moluag's Church, Tarland Morning Worship
Sunday 25 November 11:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Morning Worship followed by informal Communion
Monday 26 November 19:30 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Kirk Session in the MacKenzie Room
Wednesday 28 November 14:00 hours Aboyne-Dinnet Church Hall Singing for All